Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Tezpur EC Employee List

                 Shri. K. Baruah (Director of NIELIT Guwahati & its EC's)

Sl.No Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
Technical Staff
1. Shri Raju Sharma

Centre-in-Charge

Deputy Director (Tech)

9864040586 raju@nielit.gov.in
2. Smt. Jonali Barman Technical Officer 9864011646 jonali@nielit.gov.in
3. Shri. Piyush Joshi Scientist-B 9176771712 piyush.joshi530@gmail.com 
4. Shri. Amarnath Sah Senior Technical Assistant 9436716676 amartura@gmail.com
5. Smt. Panchali Das Senior Technical Assistant 9401970699 pdas0209@gmail.com
6. Shri Rinku Barman IT Faculty 9706952737 rajpompi56@gmail.com
Non-Technical Staff
1. Shri. Dhurba Jyoti Deka Assistant 8876256677 dhurba@nielit.gov.in
2. Smt. Sunny Sharma Assistant 9864056327 sunny@nielit.gov.in
3. Smt. Bristi Hazarika Library Asst 9508236971 bristi_hazarika@yahoo.com
4. Smt. Banti Barman Counsellor 8486168088 october17magh@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

English