Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

NIELIT Guwahati & Other EC's

NIELIT Guwahati Contact Details

 

HoD Contact Name

Designation

E-Mail

Telephone

Address

 Sri K. Baruah

 Director

dir-guwahati@nielit.gov.in

0361-2730269 / 2731940 / 2132929

1st & 2nd Floor,Vittiya Bhavan, Assam Financial Corporation (AFC) Building, Md Shah Road, Paltanbazar, Guwahati, Assam
 

 

Finance & Accounts Division

 Shri Nilamani Biswal

Deputy  Director (F)

nilamani@nielit.gov.in

0361-2132929

Personnel & Administration Division

 Shri Ashok Verma

Deputy  Director (A)

ashokv@nielit.gov.in

0361-2730269 / 2731940

Shri N N Ramachandran Assistant  Director (A) ramachandran@nielit.gov.in 0361-2730269 / 2731940

 

Centre In-Charge / Officer In-Charge of Extension Centres

Name

Name of Extension Centre

E-mail

Telephone  

Address

 Sri Santanu Borgohain

Silchar

santanu@nielit.gov.in

03842-268039

1st Floor, ISBT , Silchar Ramnagar, Silchar-4, Assam, Ph: 03842-268039

 Shri S.D. Purkayastha

City Centre (Khanapara, Guwahati)

soumya@nielit.gov.in

0361-2132929

2nd Floor, AIRT&SC Building, N.H.-37,Jawaharnagar,Khanapara, Guwahati-781022, Ph. :0361-2132929

 Shri Bipul Roy

Kokrajhar

bipul.roy@nielit.gov.in

03661-271267/271268

Above SBI North Kokrajhar Branch, J.D. Road, Tengapara, Kokrajhar, BTAD(Assam),Pin-783370,Ph: 03661-271267/271268

 Shri Prankrishna Tamooli

Jorhat

prankrishna@nielit.gov.in

0376-2370132/2370124

1st Floor, ISBT Jorhat, Tarajan, Jorhat-1, Assam, Ph: 0376-2370132/2370124
 

 

 

                             

Vigilance

Smt. Khwairakpam Subhabati Devi, Scientist-'B'

National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology, Imphal

Akampat, Imphal, Manipur

E-Mail : subhabati@nielit.gov.in

Telephone No. : (0385) 2452231 (Office)

RTI

Shri Raju Sharma
(Public Information Officer)
E-mail : raju@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No. : 91-0371-2230310(Office)

Grievances

Shri Rintu Das, 
(Public Grievance Officer)
E-mail : rintu.das@nielit.gov.in
Telephone No. : 91-0361-2131568 / 2730269 / 2731940 (Office)

 

 

 
 

 

Undefined