राष्ट्रीय इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान

National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology

Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Government of India
Tender
S.No Particulars of Tender Date of Pre-Bid Meeting Last Date of Submission of Bid Address and any comment Nodal Officer Email/Contact No.
1 07 November,2017 Shri Rajendra Prasad Rai Programmer Mobile – 9599384706 Email: rajendra@nielit.gov.in
2

BID for purchase of 415 LAPTOPs on GeM for RMSA (Bid Number: GEM/2017/B/10839) 

1027.04 KB
08 September,2017 Shri Rajneesh Raina rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in
3

BID for purchase of 415 LAPTOPs on GeM for RMSA
 

 

1026.51 KB
31 August,2017 Shri Rajneesh Raina rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in
4 26 July,2017 11:00:00 AM 09 August,2017 Shri Akash Sharma Deputy Director (Systems) akash@nielit.gov.in
5 08 August,2017 rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in
6 03 August,2017 malik@nielit.gov.in
7 31 July,2017 jasvinder@nielit.gov.in
8 03 July,2017 Ms. Chaman Sharma Deputy Director chaman@nielit.gov.in
9 20 June,2017 11:00:00 AM 17 July,2017 Shri Jasbir Singh Deputy Director jasbir@nielit.gov.in
10 03 July,2017 Shri Rajneesh Ashtana Joint Director (Systems) rajneesh@nielit.gov.in
Archived Tender
Contact Us


NIELIT Bhawan,
Plot No. 3, PSP Pocket, Sector-8,
Dwarka, New Delhi-110077,
Helpline No. (Toll Free) - 1800116511
Phone:- 91-11-2436 3330 with 6 lines
Fax:- 91-11-2436 3335
Email:- contact@nielit.gov.in

     cqw