Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/

Employee List

Employees List      
  Designation Name Posted Since  
  Director Shri K. Baruah 28-09-2005  
(A) Employees of Scientific & Technical (S&T) Section    
Sl No Name Designation Posted at Employment Status
1 Sri Santanu Borgohain Joint Director (Technical) Silchar EC Regular
2 Sri Raju Sharma Deputy Director (Technical) Tezpur EC Regular
3 Sri Rintu Das Deputy Director (Technical) Guwahati Regular
4 Sri M. Dinamani Singh Deputy Director (Technical) Guwahati CC Regular
5 Sri Prankrishna Tamooli Assistant Director (Technical) Jorhat EC Regular
6 Shri Piyush Shrivastava Scientist-'C' Silchar Regular
7 Sri Bipul Roy Scientist-'B' Kokrajhar EC Regular
8 Shri Nitesh Kumar Singh Scientist-'B' Guwahati Regular
9 Sri Chittaranjan Singh Senior Technical Officer Guwahati Regular
10 Sri Subrata Bora Technical Officer Guwahati Regular
11 Sri Soumya Deb Purkayastha Technical Officer Guwahati CC Regular
12 Sri Kamal Kumar Baglari Technical Officer Kokrajhar EC Regular
13 Ms. Jonali Barman Technical Officer Tezpur EC Regular
14 Sri Saurov Mahanta Technical Officer Guwahati Regular
15 Sri Shamik Gupta Bhaya Technical Officer Silchar  EC Regular
16 Sri Mridul Pachani Technical Officer Guwahati Regular
17 Ms. Achunliu Newmai Technical Officer Guwahati Regular
18 Mrs Smriti Rekha Dutta Technical Officer Jorhat EC On contract with regular scale of Pay 
(B) Employees of Non - S&T Section Posted at    
Sl No Name Designation Poasted at Employment Status
1 Sri Ashok Verma Deputy Director (Admin) Guwahati Regular
1 Sri Nilamani Biswal Deputy Director (Finance) Guwahati CC Regular
2 Sri Ramachandran N N Assistant Director (Admin) Guwahati Regular
3 Sri Dhrubajyoti Deka Assistant Tezpur EC Status under Scrutiny
4 Mrs Sunny Sharma Assistant Tezpur EC Regular