Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Staff Contact Details

Faculties & Staff

Head of the Institute

Shri. TP Singh

Executive Director

NIELIT, Imphal

dir-imphal@nielit.gov.in

Officer in Charge

Shri. Angom Buboo Singh

Scientist-D

NIELIT, Imphal

buboo@nielit.gov.in

Other Staff

Sl. Name Designation Regular/Contract Qualification Email-ID

1

Shri. RK. Bigensana Singh

Scientist-D

Regular

MTech (CSE)

rkbigensana@nielit.gov.in  

2 Shri. H Ghananjoy Singh Scientist-C Contract BE (Comp. Sc) ghananjoy@nielit.gov.in
3 Shri. Th Chittaranjan Singh Assistant Engineer Regular BE (Electronics) chitta.thok@nielit.gov.in
4 Chingmila Lugran STA Contract DOEACC B-Level aching@nielit.gov.in
5 Laishram Robina Devi Assistant Admin Contract BE (ECE) robina@nielit.gov.in

6

L. Joy Singh

Guest Faculty

Contract

M Phil

(Computer Sc)

joy9612160605@gmail.com  

7 Atom Binolata Devi STA Contract M.Sc(Int) Software Science binolata2016@gmail.com

8

H. Reeona Devi

Guest Faculty

Contract

MTech

(Comp. Sc)

reeo.h13@gmail.com

9 Santosh Sharma Kongbrailatpam -do- Contract MTech (CSE) aeretus@gmail.com

10

H. Sanjita Devi

Guess Faulty Support Staff

Contract

NIELIT “A” Level

h.sanjita@gmail.com

11

Khamgoumang

-do-

Contract

BTech

(Comp. Sc)

khamgoumang@gmail.com 

12

M. Ronald Meitei

-do-

Contract

BTech

(ECE)

rongra123@gmail.com

13 Huidrom Neerban Singh -do- Contract MCA neer.huidrom@gmail.com
14 R. Alina Aimol -do- Contract BCA alina.changsan@gmail.com
English