Staff Profile

Faculties & Staff

Head of the Institute

Shri. TP Singh

Executive Director

NIELIT, Imphal

dir-imphal@nielit.gov.in

Officer in Charge

Shri. Angom Buboo Singh

Scientist-D

NIELIT, Imphal

buboo@nielit.gov.in

Other Staff

Sl. Name Designation Regular/Contract Qualification Email-ID

1

Shri. RK. Bigensana Singh

Scientist-D

Regular

MTech (CSE)

rkbigensana@nielit.gov.in  

2 Shri. H Ghananjoy Singh Scientist-C Contract BE (Comp. Sc) ghananjoy@nielit.gov.in
3 Shri. Th Chittaranjan Singh Assistant Engineer Regular BE (Electronics) chitta.thok@nielit.gov.in
4 Chingmila Lugran STA Contract DOEACC B-Level aching@nielit.gov.in
5 Laishram Robina Devi Assistant Admin Contract BE (ECE) robina@nielit.gov.in
6 Santosh Sharma Kongbrailatpam Guess Faulty Contract MTech (CSE) aeretus@gmail.com

7

H. Sanjita Devi

Guess Faulty Support Staff

Contract

NIELIT “A” Level

h.sanjita@gmail.com

8

Khamgoumang

-do-

Contract

BTech

(Comp. Sc)

khamgoumang@gmail.com 

9

M. Ronald Meitei

-do-

Contract

BTech

(ECE)

rongra123@gmail.com

10 Huidrom Neerban Singh -do- Contract MCA neer.huidrom@gmail.com
11 R. Alina Aimol -do- Contract BCA alina.changsan@gmail.com

Employee Details as on 24-02-2020:-

Regular

Contract

 

English