Error message

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: webform_localization. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Contact Details

Name Designation Email Telephone Nos.
Director's Office
Ms. Sunita Goyle Director dir-chandigarh@nielit.gov.in

 

Ms. Varrinder Kaur

Principal Pvt. Secretary

varrinder@nielit.gov.in

9781012130

Personnel and Administration
Sh. Susheel Kumar Gabgotra Additional Director (A&F) susheel@nielit.gov.in 9592100671

Ms. Kiran Bala

Additional Director (Admn)

kiranbala@nielit.gov.in

9779065069

Finance and Accounts

Sh. Susheel Kr. Gabgotra

Financial Controller

susheel@nielit.gov.in

9592100671

Ms. Shalini Goyal

Asstt. Director (Finance) shalini.g@nielit.gov.in

9872016787

Education and Training
Sh. Deepak Wasan Addl. Director(Technical) deepakwasan@nielit.gov.in

9815601093

Dr. Manish Arora

Addl. Director (Systems)

manisharora@nielit.gov.in

7087235351

Ms. Anita Budhiraja Joint Director(Systems) a.budhiraja@nielit.gov.in 7087235365
Ms. Meenu Mohindra Joint Director(Systems) m.mohindra@nielit.gov.in 9872211214
Ms. Meenu Dhir Joint Director(Technical) meenudhir@nielit.gov.in 9779131848
Sh. Raminder Singh Joint Director(Technical) raminder@nielit.gov.in 9915922152
Sh. Amit Jain Joint Director(Technical) amitjain@nielit.gov.in 9417379950
Ms. Sunita Chib Joint Director(Systems) sunita.chib@nielit.gov.in 9478872325
Sh.Jitendra Bhatia Joint Director(Systems) jbhatia@nielit.gov.in 9815623204
Sh. Jasbir Singh Deputy Director(Systems) jasbir@nielit.gov.in 9855533449
Dr. Sarwan Singh Deputy Director(Systems) sarwan@nielit.gov.in 7087235355
Technical / Software Development Division
Sh. Gurjit Singh Addl. Director(Technical) gurjit.singh@nielit.gov.in  8826630058

Sh. Sanjay Sharma

Addl. Director (Technical)

sanjay.sharma@nielit.gov.in

7087235356

Facility Management (Contractual Recruitment)
Sh. Amitabh Garga Addl. Director Technical) amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in 7087235357
Store and Purchase Division
Ms. Meenakshi Gaur Addl. Director (Technical) meenakshigaur@nielit.gov.in 9815614526
NCPUL Project Division

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Addl. Director (Technical)

amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in

7087235357

Ms. Anita Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

anitasharma@nielit.gov.in

9815553222

Building Projects

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Addl. Director (Technical)

amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in

7087235357

NPR Project

Sh. Tarsem Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

tarsem@nielit.gov.in

9815785962

Examination Division

Sh. Shiv Kumar

Addl. Director (Systems)

shivksharma@nielit.gov.in

8901321261

Ms. Vandana Sharma Addl. Director(Systems) v.sharma@nielit.gov.in 9417097436
Electricity and Water Billing Projects(PSPCL,UT, Chandigarh & UHVBN)

Sh. Tarsem Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

tarsem@nielit.gov.in

9815785962

Reception

Reception

Training.chd@nielit.gov.in

Ropar: 8264098112

01881-257005

01881-257006

Corporate Office Chandigarh:

0172-2650121

RTI / Grievances

Ms. Ragini

Assistant Director (Admn.)

Public Information Officer (PIO), NIELIT Chandigarh

Email : ragini@nielit.gov.in

Telephone No: 9815712123

 
Contact Us

NIELIT CHANDIGARH

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India

Permanent Campus : Birla Farms, Bada Phull,

Ropar. (Punjab) 140 001

Reception : 01881-257005

FACILITY AT CHANDIGARH

Plot No. M-925, IETE Building, Sector 30, Opposite Market,

CHANDIGARH INDIA 160030

Reception : 0172-2650121

 
English