Error message

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: webform_localization. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Scientific & Technical (S&T)

Name

Designation

Email

Shri Anurag Mathur

Director-in-Charge / Scientist-E

dir-agartala@nielit.gov.in

Shri Niladri Das

Scientist-D

niladridas@nielit.gov.in

Shri Ashish Gupta

Scientist-C

ashish.gupta@nielit.gov.in

Shri Ritesh Pratap Rao

Scientist-B

riteshpratap@nielit.gov.in

Ms. Ambalika Dey

Technical Officer

ambalika.dey@nielit.gov.in

Mohd. Arif Khan

Technical Officer

arif@nielit.gov.in

Shri Binoy Das

Technical Officer

erbinoy@nielit.gov.in

Shri Hiranya Rupini

Technical Officer

h.rupini07@nielit.gov.in

Shri Kumar Amitabh

Technical Officer

kumar.amitabh@nielit.gov.in

Shri Surajit Paul

Technical Officer

surajit@nielit.gov.in

Shri Pankaj  Sharma

STA

p.kaushik@nielit.gov.in

 

Manpower information as on December 2018.

English