Scientific & Technical (S&T)

Name

Designation

Email

Shri Anurag Mathur

Director-in-Charge / Scientist-E

dir-agartala@nielit.gov.in

Shri Niladri Das

Scientist-D

niladridas@nielit.gov.in

Shri Ashish Gupta

Scientist-C

ashish.gupta@nielit.gov.in

Shri Jeetendra Kumar Singh

Scientist-C

jksingh@nielit.gov.in

Mrs. Ambalika Dey

 Senior Technical Officer

ambalika.dey@nielit.gov.in

Shri Binoy Das

Senior Technical Officer

erbinoy@nielit.gov.in

Shri Hiranya Rupini

Senior Technical Officer

h.rupini07@nielit.gov.in

Shri Kumar Amitabh

Senior Technical Officer

kumar.amitabh@nielit.gov.in

Shri Surajit Paul

Senior Technical Officer

surajit@nielit.gov.in

Mohd. Arif Khan

Technical Officer

arif@nielit.gov.in

Shri Pankaj  Sharma

STA

p.kaushik@nielit.gov.in

Shri Akula Sri Rama Pavan

STA

pavan@gmail.com

 

Manpower information as on February 2020.

English